Skip to main content

Partner Schools Map

California LAW’s partners consist of 23 high school law academies, 29 community colleges throughout California, 16 undergraduate universities, and 15 law schools. Learn more about a program near you.

Showing 16 schools
Below is a map of California Community Colleges. Once on the first marker, use your left and right arrow key to navigate between marker buttons. Click enter or spacebar to view details.

California State University, Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

California State University, Fresno

Fresno, CA

California State University, Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

California State University, San Bernardino

San Bernardino, CA

Chapman University

Orange, CA

Loyola Marymount University

Los Angeles, CA

Pepperdine University

Malibu, CA

Santa Clara University

Santa Clara, CA

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley, CA

University of California, Davis

Davis, CA

University of California, Irvine

Irvine, CA

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

University of San Diego

San Diego, CA

University of San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA

University of the Pacific

Stockton, CA